Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

Display Artist
Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
9 juni 2023

Archetype is an exorcism of South London’s underground spirit. It’s a sound-world which draws on its ancestral echoes as equally as it captures the pulse of a city on the edge of evolution. The twelve-track collaborative record is the product of two magnetised forces who should almost repel: producer, composer and keyboard player Joe Armon-Jones, and producer/DJ Maxwell Owin. At the fore of the scene south of the river, they draw on different instincts, different disciplines, different strengths - and converge them to make something which is both challenging and startlingly fresh. Guest features on the record include Lex Amor, Shabaka Hutchings, Fatima, Rocks FOE, O the Ghost, Mala, Marysia Osu & YUIS.

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 Archetype 5:17 Kopen
  2. 2 Ode 2 Reverb 5:46 Kopen

    Ode 2 Reverb

  3. 3 4Seasons 4:39 Kopen
  4. 4 Don’t Tip Me Over 5:20 Kopen

    Don’t Tip Me Over

  5. 5 Lost In The Function 4:37 Kopen

    Lost In The Function

  6. 6 Ikigai 4:59 Kopen
  7. 7 Grief 4:17 Kopen
  8. 8 Pedal Bike 3:41 Kopen
  9. 9 Sisyphean 3:51 Kopen
  10. 10 Rago’s Garage 3:45 Kopen

    Rago’s Garage

  11. 11 Do I Keep Going? 4:26 Kopen

    Do I Keep Going?

  12. 12 Adrenaline/Oxygen 9:08 Kopen


--:-- --:--

Privacy instellingen

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies. Lees voor meer informatie ons cookiebeleid. Cookiebeleid

Alles toestaan
Beheer toestemmingsvoorkeuren